MoDELS 2021
4th International Workshop on Multi-Paradigm Modelling for Cyber-Physical Systems (MPM4CPS'22) 
   


Welcome to the home page of the 4th International Workshop on Multi-Paradigm Modeling for Cyber-Physical Systems (MPM4CPS'22)!

MPM4CPS 2022, the 4th International Workshop on Multi-Paradigm Modelling for Cyber-Physical Systems is organized as part of the IEEE/ACM 25th International Conference on Model Driven Engineering Languages and Systems (MODELS 2022) in Montreal, Canada.

MPM4CPS is the continuation of the successful MPM series of MODELS workshops aiming at defining the future directions of this emerging research area by bringing together world experts for an intense 1-day workshop.

Organizers:
  • Moussa Amrani, University of Namur, moussa.amrani@unamur.be
  • Dominique Blouin, Telecom Paris, Institut Polytechnique de Paris, dominique.blouin@telecom-paris.fr
  • Moharram Challenger, University of Antwerp - Flanders Make, moharram.challenger@uantwerpen.be
  • Joeri Exelmans, University of Antwerp, joeri.exelmans@uantwerpen.be
  • Robert Heinrich, Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT), robert.heinrich@kit.edu
  • Randy Paredis, University of Antwerp, randy.paredis@uantwerpen.be
Steering Committee:
  • Hans Vangheluwe, University of Antwerp - Flanders Make, hv@cs.mcgill.ca
  • Pieter J. Mosterman, The Mathworks, Pieter.Mosterman@mathworks.com
  • Jeff Gray, University of Alabama, gray@cs.ua.edu
  • Vasco Amaral, Universidade NOVA de Lisboa, vasco.amaral@fct.unl.pt
Maintained by Hans Vangheluwe. Last Modified: 2022/06/08 13:47:39.