Organizing Committee

  • Moussa Amrani

Université de Namur, Belgium
https://directory.unamur.be/staff/mamrani
Moussa.Amrani@unamur.be

  • Manuel Wimmer

JKU Linz, Austria

https://www.se.jku.at/manuel-wimmer/
manuel.wimmer@jku.at

  • Dominique Blouin

Télécom Paris, Institut Polytechnique de Paris, France
https://scholar.google.fr/citations?user=QWOudnQAAAAJ&hl=en
dominique.blouin@telecom-paristech.fr

  • Julien DeAntoni

Université de Nice – Sophia Antipolis, France
http://www.i3s.unice.fr/~deantoni/
julien.deantoni@univ-cotedazur.fr

  • Simon Van Mierlo

Simon Van MierloUniversity of Antwerp, Belgium
http://msdl.cs.mcgill.ca/people/simonvm/
simon.vanmierlo@uantwerpen.be

Steering Committee

  • Hans Vangheluwe

University of Antwerp – Flanders Make, Belgium
http://msdl.cs.mcgill.ca/people/hv/
hans.vangheluwe@uantwerpen.be

  • Pieter J. Mosterman

MathWorks, USA
http://msdl.cs.mcgill.ca/people/mosterman/
Pieter.Mosterman@mathworks.com

  • Jeff Gray

University of Alabama, USA
http://gray.cs.ua.edu/
gray@cs.ua.edu

  • Vasco Amaral

Universidade NOVA de Lisboa, Portugal
http://nova-lincs.di.fct.unl.pt/person/36
vasco.amaral@fct.unl.pt