Organizing Committee

General Chairs
Fernando Barros, University of Coimbra, Portugal
Herbert Prähofer, Johannes Kepler University Linz, Austria

Program Chairs
Xiaolin Hu, Georgia State University, USA
Joachim Denil, University of Antwerp, Belgium

Steering Committee
Gabriel A. Wainer, Carleton University, Canada (Chair)
Andrea D’Ambrogio, University of Rome «Tor Vergata», Italy
Gregory Zacharewicz, University of Bordeaux, France

Advisory Board
Bernard P. Zeigler (FIEEE, FSCS, LAA-SCS), Univ. Arizona, USA (Chair)
Christos Cassandras (FIEEE, FIFAC), Boston University, USA
François Cellier (FSCS), ETH Zürich, Switzerland
Kishor Trivedi (FIEEE, GCM IEEE CS), Duke University, USA
Mo Jamshidi (FIEEE, FASME, FAAAS), Univ. Texas at San Antonio, USA

Notice: compact(): Undefined variable: limits in /var/www/msdl/conferences/tmsdevs/2016/wp-includes/class-wp-comment-query.php on line 853

Notice: compact(): Undefined variable: groupby in /var/www/msdl/conferences/tmsdevs/2016/wp-includes/class-wp-comment-query.php on line 853

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /var/www/msdl/conferences/tmsdevs/2016/wp-includes/class-wp-comment-query.php on line 405

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Symposium on Theory of Modeling and Simulation '16